ENERGY MEDICINE

ARIZONA

Jyoti Rawlinson
http://www.massagesedona.com/
jyoti@massagesedona.com
80 Kachina Drive
Sedona, AZ 86336
(928) 282-7614 
Specialties: Energy-based Massage, EEM, LMT , Energy Medicine

CALIFORNIA
Kitty Norris
http://www.kittynorris.com/index.htm
kitty@kittynorris.com
POB 446
Willits, California 95490
(707) 459-1868
Specialties: Energy Medicine, Soul Retrieval, Illuminations, Extractions, Death Rites, Destiny Work, Munay-Ki
FLORIDA
Balanced Health Center
www.doctorelmore.com/
bocacolleen@aol.com
2220 N. Federal Hwy
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(561) 212-6862 
Specialties: Aromatherapy, EEM,  Brain Gym, EFT, Jin Shin Tara
MONTANA
Lisa Buford
Healing Wings Inc
http://www.lisabuford.com/
lisa@healingwingsinc.com
207 Capricorn Drive
Emigrant, MT 59027
(406) 333-4481
Specialties: Energy Medicine, EFT, Brain Gym
VIRGINIA
Dr. David I. Rosenberg
LifeCourse Wellness
http://lifecoursewellness.com/index.html
david.rosenberg@lifecoursewellness.com
P.O. Box 11722
Danville, VA 24543
(434) 791-5768
Specialties: T'ai Chi Fundamentals, Energy Psychology and Medicine, Reiki Therapy
CANADA
Ellen Meredith
http://www.listening-in.com
hmp@listening-in.com
980 Seapearl Place, Victoria, BC, V8Y 2X3
Canada
(250) 658-1549
Specialties: Energy Medicine, CEEMP, Medical Intuitive, Conscious Channel
Julia Dawn Juarez
Sacred Crossroads
http://www.juliadawnjuarez.com/
dancingfree@aol.com
244 Main Street East
Hamilton Ontario L8N 1H5
Canada
(905) 962-8787
Specialties: Energy Medicine, Reiki, Orthobionomy
EUROPE
Susanna Bellini
Bronze Dragon
 www.bronze-dragon.com
s.bellini@bronze-dragon.com
2 St. John St.
York YO31 7QT
England
 +44-1904-636216
Specialties: Energy Medicine, NLP, Reiki, Huna, Hypnotherapy

Kate Atkin
St. John's Innovation Centre
www.aspire-2.com
kate@aspire-2.com
Cowley Road
Cambridge  CB4 0WS
England
44 7779 646976
Specialties: EFT and Energy Medicine

Back to Service Providers

 

 

blackbutterfly